Skip to content

Oh My Switzerland…

06/06/2008

  

This year EURO 2008 co-hosts are Switzerland and Austria.  I am more fascinated with Swiss as it has been my childhood dream to visit there one day.  Tomorrow will be the kick-off, starts at 12.00 am, although my dream is unable to materialise yet, at least I have the chance to view one of the greatest football competition (TV).  Matches are from stadiums around cities of Basel, Zurich, Bern and Geneve.  Flippped my new book entitles ‘501 Must-Visit Cities’, impressive sceneries and stunning architecture.  This country is frequently named as the nation with the best quality of life in the world.  Splendid!  Extraordinary!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ACT permalink
    06/06/2008 1:37 AM

    Switzerland? Been there once. It’s such a fantastic place to go. Do you want to go there for free? I can make you go to Germany, France, Switzerland and Italy on a free ticket. You have to look for place to stay though. In exchange, I just need a Liverpool jersey. Ask me how……. GO DUTCH!

  2. PMS permalink
    06/06/2008 11:38 PM

    Spain will win the cup!

Leave a Reply

